Reviews

Matt
9/9/2018
They forgot my Egg Rolls! Which really sucks because they make awesome Egg Rolls here.
Darrell
9/2/2018
Best Chinese Food in Woodbridge-Manassas area. Fast delivery.
Karen
8/25/2018
Delivery is always on time. Food is always fresh and delicious. Veggies, seafood and meats are delicious and plentiful.
Dee
8/5/2018
Service is pretty fast and the food is always delicious.
john
7/27/2018
Empire. Great food, consistent quality, fast. Everything I want.
Scott
5/21/2018
Fast service, great food. You couldn't find any better.
Darrell
5/21/2018
Empire is the best chinese carryout by far!
Lee
5/12/2018
Normally I would give Empire 5 stars, but with this order I ordered Chicken with Garlic Sauce and got General Taos. I didn’t want to wait for them to correct it so I ate it. It tasted fine .
Danielle
4/26/2018
It was ok. Chicken was a little tough but the oranges sauce was really good. And I didn't mean to order General Tso's tofu but if you're into tofu it actually was really good and my eight-year-old loved it and ate it.
Michael
3/25/2018
Food was good, as always. They gave us fried rice instead of lo mein with the general tso chicken. Normally would not mind excerpt this time we also ordered fried rice. We had chicken with r Fried rice and fried rice. Ugh
ARLENE
3/5/2018
The food was delicious. Wish Mongolian Beef was on the Menu.
Lisa
3/1/2018
Always good! Always quick! Always hot!
Karen
2/25/2018
Online ordering is easy, delivery time is exact and food is delicious.
Amanda
2/24/2018
Probably the best quality of Chinese food available by delivery in Woodbridge.
Jaye
1/16/2018
The best Chinese food ever
john
1/7/2018
Best delivery Chinese food in Woodbridge!
Lamont
12/28/2017
Easy peasy! Just order something and wait for it to come, from my couch.
Suzanne
12/16/2017
Soup and dumplings were delicious.
Danielle
12/7/2017
Very good food. The only downside was I asked for not spicy and it was sent spicy. I also asked for a different drink, but wasn’t sent the requested type.
Wendy
12/1/2017
Everything was good. My only complaint is that we didn't receive the free fried wontons.
Steven
11/18/2017
Always a pleasure ordering from Empire -- good value, fast delivery and great taste.
Martha
10/18/2017
The only problem was the time it took for the restaurant to receive the order from Beyond menu. I think that took longer than the actual prep time, because they had just received the order when I arrived at the restaurant.
Ivaylo
10/9/2017
very good as usual
Ivaylo
10/9/2017
very good as usual
William
10/1/2017
Quick delivery. Taste was perfect. It's my go to place for Chinese.
Dee
9/15/2017
Our family orders from Empire all the time. The food is very delicious and delivery is very speedy.
Lisa
9/1/2017
Delicious, hot and on time!!!
Lamont
8/7/2017
I have never had an issue with my order. I've used this service many times and will continue to do so because it is much faster than calling.
Kim
5/7/2017
Food is always great. Best Chinese in Woodbridge. Delivery is quick and friendly. A++++
Steven
5/2/2017
It took Empire less than 30 minutes to prepare and deliver the order (we're less than 2 miles from the restaurant).
Laura
5/1/2017
Ordering on-line was fantastic. The coupons are pre-loaded all you need to do is click! You will never miss a free bonus!!!!!!!
Judy
4/26/2017
Regular favorite! Always wonderful!
Dee
4/7/2017
Our house orders from here ALL the time. The food is excellent and the delivery speedy. Highly recommended.
Lauren
4/2/2017
Fast delivery and the best Chinese you can get in lake ridge. This is the only place I go now!
Lisa
2/16/2017
Always fast and always correct!
Lamont
2/12/2017
This app is wonderful. I've used it multiple times and never had a problem. A great way to order a meal!
Carla
1/28/2017
The food was great -- and delivered exactly when I asked for it to be delivered. Thank you.
Kim
1/28/2017
Every time we order from Empire Restaurant the food comes just as promised. Never any missing order. And the Delivery Man is the best- very friendly and always remembers us. Love Empire Restaurant!
Judy
1/8/2017
Always have been pleased. The chicken with broccoli tonight wasn't up to par. The chicken tasted more like skin than meat.
Gustavo
11/5/2016
We ordered out from Empire and the food was delicious. The ordered was delivered on-time and arrived hot. Great job Empire!
Dee
11/4/2016
Food was great with a speedy delivery.
Kevin
10/20/2016
Hot and fresh. Fast delivery. Only Chinese food restaurant I use.
Jose
10/19/2016
Awesome food, fast service!
Caren
10/18/2016
Delivery man is always so nice.
Judy
9/27/2016
Delicious!
Lisa
8/23/2016
I have always been pleased with the service and love the food! My son is obsessed with the steamed dumplings!
Donnelle
7/28/2016
Very delicious food and was delivered very quick.
Trevor
6/30/2016
please separate white sauce in its own container for those who request it; it can really put the flavor off when it's dunked in it
Any questions please call us.