Reviews

Joan
6/23/2020
Very good
travis
5/21/2020
Best Chinese food I've found since I moved up here. Fresh, hot, and delicious every time. Highly recommend!!!
Carolyn
4/29/2020
Gave me beef instead of chicken w/ broccoli
Rebecca
4/28/2020
Food tasted very fresh and delicious; driver wore mask and gloves to deliver food. Strongly recommend this restaurant!
Eva
3/28/2020
Everything was delicious and arrived quickly and hot!
CLAIRE
2/6/2020
Wow! I love this!
CLAIRE
2/6/2020
Super delicious!
CLAIRE
2/2/2020
The hot pork with black beans is delicious. But the Seafood Chopsuey has some smell to it. I don’t like the bamboo shoots in it.
Tamara
1/17/2020
Best chinese food I have found in Prince Willaim County.
Elizabeth
12/27/2019
Fresh, crispy and delicious!
Tori
12/22/2019
Real Good Food
Philip
12/20/2019
Waited almost an hour for delivery; order was incomplete upon arrival. Missing egg rolls.
Eimantas
12/1/2019
Good food as always
Sherry
11/27/2019
Order was wrong; food that was ordered was good
Carrie
3/27/2019
Fast delivery
Lauren
3/10/2019
I love this place. Best Chinese food in lake ridge
jen
2/15/2019
You truly get what you order. It's beef and broccoli and a few carrots for color. There are no fillers, no weird bok choy leaves etc. My absolute favorite
Lisa
2/6/2019
My order was right on time, hot and delicious!!
Scott
1/20/2019
Service and quality we're excellent.
Lynn
1/15/2019
Our family has been ordering from Empire for years, but this was our first experience with on line ordering. Order was correct and ready when we got there. Only other comment I might make is to tell you how long until order would be available for pick up.
Al
1/13/2019
Food was ok, nothing to write home about especially the Egg Foo Young. The Double Cooked Pork and Hot and Sour Soup were both good.
Andrew
1/8/2019
Orange chicken was tasty! Mm would order again.
Darrell
12/8/2018
Empire has the best food and delivery was very fast.
KELLY
12/2/2018
Best Chinese food in Lake Ridge. Quick service and delivery.
Gabriel
11/21/2018
The food was delicious!
Natalie
11/1/2018
Fast and delicious.
john
9/27/2018
Awesome - as always!
LovelyOne
9/22/2018
Food was good. Delivery time was great!
Matt
9/9/2018
They forgot my Egg Rolls! Which really sucks because they make awesome Egg Rolls here.
Darrell
9/2/2018
Best Chinese Food in Woodbridge-Manassas area. Fast delivery.
Karen
8/25/2018
Delivery is always on time. Food is always fresh and delicious. Veggies, seafood and meats are delicious and plentiful.
Dee
8/5/2018
Service is pretty fast and the food is always delicious.
john
7/27/2018
Empire. Great food, consistent quality, fast. Everything I want.
Scott
5/21/2018
Fast service, great food. You couldn't find any better.
Darrell
5/21/2018
Empire is the best chinese carryout by far!
Lee
5/12/2018
Normally I would give Empire 5 stars, but with this order I ordered Chicken with Garlic Sauce and got General Taos. I didn’t want to wait for them to correct it so I ate it. It tasted fine .
Danielle
4/26/2018
It was ok. Chicken was a little tough but the oranges sauce was really good. And I didn't mean to order General Tso's tofu but if you're into tofu it actually was really good and my eight-year-old loved it and ate it.
Michael
3/25/2018
Food was good, as always. They gave us fried rice instead of lo mein with the general tso chicken. Normally would not mind excerpt this time we also ordered fried rice. We had chicken with r Fried rice and fried rice. Ugh
ARLENE
3/5/2018
The food was delicious. Wish Mongolian Beef was on the Menu.
Lisa
3/1/2018
Always good! Always quick! Always hot!
Karen
2/25/2018
Online ordering is easy, delivery time is exact and food is delicious.
Amanda
2/24/2018
Probably the best quality of Chinese food available by delivery in Woodbridge.
Jaye
1/16/2018
The best Chinese food ever
john
1/7/2018
Best delivery Chinese food in Woodbridge!
Lamont
12/28/2017
Easy peasy! Just order something and wait for it to come, from my couch.
Suzanne
12/16/2017
Soup and dumplings were delicious.
Danielle
12/7/2017
Very good food. The only downside was I asked for not spicy and it was sent spicy. I also asked for a different drink, but wasn’t sent the requested type.
Wendy
12/1/2017
Everything was good. My only complaint is that we didn't receive the free fried wontons.
Any questions please call us.